Skip Navigation Links

Boards and Chairs

Planning Committee Executive Committee
Scientific Committee
Advisory Committee Organizing Committee

Scientific Committee

  • Hashem Sharifian M.D.   :   Chair of Scientific Board of ICR2013
  • Hassan Hashemi M.D.   :   Head of Neuroradiology
  • Kaveh Samimi M.D.   :   Head of Gl Imaging
  • Morteza Bagheri M.D.   :   Head of GU Imaging
  • Jahanbakhsh Hashemi M.D.   :   Head of Head & Neck Imaging
  • Alireza Rasekhi M.D.   :   Head of Interventional Radiology
  • Nasrin Ahmadinezhad M.D.   :   Head of Breast Imaging
  • Firoozeh Ahmadi M.D.   :   Head of Ob-Gyn Imaging
  • Houman Alizadeh M.D.   :   Head of Pediatric Imaging
  • Marzieh Motevali M.D.   :   Head of Cardiovascular Imaging
  • Omid Tahbaz M.D.   :   Head of Thoracic Imaging
  • Babak Saneei M.D.   :   Head of Musculoskeletal Imaging
  • Hamidreza Haghighatkhah M.D.   :   Head of Imaging Informatics